skip to content

Community Advisory Committee meets for the first time

May 16, 2016 | in Community News

A new Community Advisory Committee has been established to inform the Board and Executive of Ambulance Victoria on matters relating to community and stakeholder engagement and participation.

Committee members represent a diverse range of views, including those of rural and regional Victoria, groups facing disadvantage and disability, and culturally and linguistically diverse communities.

The participation of community members in the planning and engagement with the broader Victorian community will strongly enhance the future service design and delivery of our services.

The Committee comprises of Chair Ms Sue Clarke, Deputy Chair Ms Tasneem Chopra, and Committee Members Ms Amber Smith, Ms Jorden Lam, Mr Paul Kirkpatrick, Cr Christine Stow, Dr. Sally Shaw, Mr Steven Gibbs and Mr Kevin Boote.

Community advisory committee